زانغجياغانغ هوادونغ المرجل المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتالمرجل البخار طبل

حياة طويلة الصلب المرجل البخار طبل أجزاء المرجل ل CFB الفحم أطلقت المرجل

حياة طويلة الصلب المرجل البخار طبل أجزاء المرجل ل CFB الفحم أطلقت المرجل

    • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
    • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
    • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
    • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
  • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو ، الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HD Boiler
    إصدار الشهادات: ASME, SGS, EN, ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: طبل البخار الغلاية

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة صالحة للإبحار
    وقت التسليم: 35 يوما
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    قلم المدقة: أفقي استعمال: الصناعية ، الصناعة / محطة الطاقة ، التدفئة
    انتاج |: الماء الساخن / البخار مواد: الكربون الصلب والاستمالة المقاوم للصدأ، سبائك الصلب
    وقود: coal-fired

    طبل البخار الغلاية الكربونية للفولاذ والغلايات الصناعية لمحطة الطاقة الحرارية

    وصف المنتج

    تعد أسطوانة البخار أهم مكونات الضغط في غلايات الدورة الدموية الطبيعية. إنه يستخدم بشكل أساسي في الغلايات ذات الضغط المتوسط ​​والضغط العالي في توليد الطاقة.

    الطبلة عبارة عن وعاء ضغط أسطواني يستخدم في غلاية أنابيب المياه لفصل الماء عن البخار وتنقية البخار ، ويشكل حلقة تدوير ماء وماء وعاء سلسلة. وتتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في تلقي المياه من المقتصد ، وفصل البخار عن الماء وتزويد المياه إلى حلقة الدوران ، ونقل البخار المشبع إلى سخان. هناك كمية معينة من الماء في البرميل ، والذي يحتوي على بعض الوفورات في الحرارة والمواد. عندما تتغير ظروف العمل ، يمكن إبطاء سرعة تغيير ضغط البخار. عندما لا يتم تنسيق إمدادات المياه وتحميلها لفترة قصيرة ، فإنها تلعب دورًا مؤقتًا. تم تجهيز الأسطوانة بأجهزة داخلية لفصل الماء عن البخار وتنظيف البخار وأدوية الأوعية وتصريف مياه الصرف الصحي المستمر لضمان جودة البخار ، كما هو موضح في الشكل.

    إن الأسطوانة هي أكثر مكونات حاملة للضغط بسماكة الجدار الضخمة والمكلفة في الغلاية. لا يتحمل الأسطوانة ضغطًا داخليًا مرتفعًا فحسب ، بل ينتج عنه أيضًا ضغط حراري بسبب تقلب درجة حرارة الجدار الناجم عن تغيير ظروف التشغيل. لذلك ، ظروف العمل سيئة ، هناك حاجة إلى الإشراف الفعال على حالة التشغيل.

    هيكل والمواد

    ظروف عمل البرميل معقدة وعواقبها خطيرة. من الضروري التحكم الصارم في التركيب الكيميائي والخواص الميكانيكية وجودة اللحام ومعالجة المواد المستخدمة في الطبول ، واجتياز سلسلة من الاختبارات الصارمة. تتكون الاسطوانة من جسم اسطوانة ورأس.

    1. الاسطوانة: يشير إلى الجزء الأسطواني من الأسطوانة. يرتبط قطرها الداخلي وطولها بوضع الدوران ، وسعة الغلاية ، ومعلمات البخار وهيكل المعدات الداخلية. عادة ما يتم لف الأسطوانة البخارية على آلة البكرة متعددة الأسطوانات. إن جدار أسطوانة مرجل الضغط تحت الحرج سميك جدًا بحيث لا يمكن الضغط عليه في الصحافة العملاقة.

    2. الرأس: غلايات الضغط دون الحرجة عادة ما تكون نصف كروية ، الضغط العالي والمراجل ذات الضغط العالي جدًا إهليلجية ، ومراجل الضغط المتوسطة إهليلجية مسطحة نسبيًا ، مع وجود فتحات في الرأس لتركيب وصيانة الأجهزة الداخلية. يتم ضغط الرأس على مكبس هيدروليكي أو مكبس زيت.

    عامل

    يتم سحب البخار المنفصل من القسم العلوي للطبل وتوزيعه للمعالجة. المزيد من التسخين للبخار المشبع سيجعل البخار المحمص يستخدم عادة لقيادة التوربينات البخارية يتم سحب البخار المشبع من أعلى الأسطوانة وإعادة دخول الفرن من خلال جهاز تدفئة. يدخل خليط البخار والماء إلى أسطوانة البخار من خلال أنابيب تصاعدية ، أما الأجزاء الداخلية للأسطوانة فتتألف من demister تفصل قطرات الماء عن البخار الذي ينتج البخار الجاف. يتدفق الماء المشبع في قاع أسطوانة البخار عبر أنبوب قادم لأسفل ، وعادة ما يكون غير مسخن ، إلى الرؤوس واسطوانة الماء. تشمل الملحقات الخاصة به صمام أمان ومؤشر منسوب المياه ووحدة تحكم في المستوى. يتم تغذية الماء المغذي للغلاية أيضًا إلى أسطوانة البخار من خلال أنبوب التغذية الممتد داخل الأسطوانة ، بطول أسطوانة البخار.

    يتم استخدام أسطوانة البخار بدون أو في طبل أسطوانة مياه طينية / تغذية موجودة في مستوى منخفض. يطلق على الغلاية ذات الأسطوانة البخارية والأسطوانة الطينية / المائية الغلاية ثنائية الأسطوانة والمرجل الذي يحتوي على أسطوانة البخار فقط يسمى الغلاية أحادية الطبل. عادةً ما يتم تصميم غلاية ثنائية الأسطوانة للغلايات منخفضة الضغط ، في حين أن الأسطوانة الأحادية مصممة في الغالب لتصنيف الضغط العالي.

    على قاطرات البخار ، تسمى أسطوانة البخار أيضًا قبة بخار.

    اسم المنتج طبل البخار الغلاية
    مواد خليط معدني
    البعد حسب الشرط
    وظيفة جهاز فصل البخار
    شركتنا

    HD Boiler التي تم تأسيسها في عام 1985 ، Zhangjiagang Hua Dong Boiler Co.، Ltd. (تداول باسم HD Boiler) ، هي شركة صناعية مهنية ، تنتج غلاية المرافق ، الغلايات الصناعية ، المرجل HRSG وجميع أنواع أجزاء الغلايات ، مثل ألواح الجدران المائية ، والاقتصاديين ، مسخنات الهواء ، سخانات ، رؤوس ، أنابيب زعنفة لولبية ، أنابيب زعنفة H ، مواسير تسخين. إلخ. HD Boiler تقع في Dong Lai Industrial Park ، الضاحية الشرقية لمدينة Zhang Jia Gang. موقع المصنع على بعد حوالي 150 كم من الطريق السريع المؤدي إلى ميناء شانغهاي أو طريق الدولة 60 كم إلى سوتشو أو وشى ، مع امتداد النقل في جميع الاتجاهات بشكل مريح وسريع.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Wendy

    الهاتف :: +8618351692506

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    كفل المرجل

    الكفاءة الحرارية كفب تعميم المميعة الغلايات السرير، الماء الساخن المرجل الفحم الكتلة الحيوية أطلقت

    35T / ساعة البخار المهنية المرجل المرجل المرجل فائدة المرجل الفحم أطلقت صديقة للبيئة

    تخصيص تعميم المميعة السرير ارتفاع ضغط البخار المرجل الفحم أطلقت

    البخار الماء الساخن المرجل

    عالية الكفاءة الحرارية البخار المرجل الساخن غلاية المياه أنبوب مغلق تماما هيكل

    النفط أطلقت / الغاز أطلقت المراجل البخارية، مولدات البخار الصناعية عالية الكفاءة

    سلسلة مزدوجة الفحم أطلقت الماء الساخن المرجل، عالية الكفاءة البخار المرجل سل نوع

    هرسغ الحرارة الانتعاش مولد البخار

    النفايات تدوير الحرارة هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار الدورة الدموية الطبيعية

    ارتفاع ضغط هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار لمحطة توليد الكهرباء

    العضوية الحرارة الناقل فرن الغلايات الصناعية والمولدات البخار استعادة الحرارة

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة كفل المرجل المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 boilerfabrication.com. All Rights Reserved.

Home ProductsBoiler Steam Drum

Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler

Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler

  • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
  • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
  • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
  • Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler
Product Details:
Place of Origin: JIANGSU, CHINA
Brand Name: HD Boiler
Certification: ASME, EN, ISO9001
Model Number: boiler steam drum
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Packaging Details: seaworthy packing
Delivery Time: 35 days
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Style: Horizontal Usage: Industrial,Industry/Power Station,Heating
Output: Hot Water/Steam Material: Carbon Steel, Stainless Stell, Alloy Steel
Fuel: Coal-fired
High Light:

steam drum in boiler

,

boiler mud drum

 

 

Carbon Steel Boiler Steam Drum for Industrial Boilers and Boilers of Thermal Power Plant

 

 

 

Product Description

 

Steam drum is the most important pressure component in natural circulation boilers. It is mainly used in medium pressure and high pressure subcritical boilers in power generation.

 

Drum is a cylindrical pressure vessel used in water-pipe boiler for steam and water separation and steam purification, forming a water circulation loop and string pot water. Its main function is to receive the water from economizer, separate steam from water and supply water to circulation loop, and transport saturated steam to superheater. There is a certain amount of water in the drum, which has a certain of heat and material savings. When the working conditions change, the speed of vapor pressure change can be slowed down. When the water supply and load are not coordinated for a short time, it plays a buffer role. The drum is equipped with internal devices for steam-water separation, steam cleaning, pot medication and continuous sewage discharge to ensure steam quality, as shown in the figure.

Drum is the most bulky and expensive thick-wall pressure-bearing component in boiler. The drum not only withstands high internal pressure, but als produces thermal stress due to the fluctuation of wall temperature caused by the change of operating conditions. Therefore, the working conditions are bad, the effective operation condition supervision is needed.

Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler 0

 

Structure and material

 

The working conditions of drum are complex and the consequences of accidents are serious. It is necessary to strictly control the chemical composition, mechanical properties and welding and processing quality of material used in drums, and to pass a series of strict tests. The cylinder is composed of a cylinder body and a head.

 

1. Cylinder:refers to the cylinder part of the drum. Its inner diameter and length are related to the circulation mode, boiler capacity, steam parameters and the structure of inner equipment. Steam drum is usually rolled on multi-roll reel machine. The drum wall of subcritical pressure boiler is too thick to be pressed on giant press.

2. Head: Subcritical pressure boilers are usually hemispherical, high pressure and ultra high pressure boilers are ellipsoidal, medium pressure boilers are relatively flat ellipsoidal, with manholes on the head for installation and maintenance of internal devices. The head is pressed on a hydraulic press or an oil press.

 

 

 

working

 

The separated steam is drawn out from the top section of the drum and distributed for process. Further heating of the saturated steam will make superheated steam normally used to drive a steam turbine. Saturated steam is drawn off the top of the drum and re-enters the furnace in through a superheater. The steam and water mixture enters the steam drum through riser tubes, drum internals consisting of demister separate the water droplets from the steam producing dry steam. The saturated water at the bottom of the steam drum flows down through the down comer pipe, normally unheated, to headers and water drum. Its accessories include a safety valve, water-level indicator and level controller. Feed-water of boiler is also fed to the steam drum through a feed pipe extending inside the drum, along the length of the steam drum.

 

A steam drum is used without or in the company of a mud-drum/feed water drum which is located at a lower level. A boiler with both steam drum and mud/water drum is called a bi-drum boiler and a boiler with only a steam drum is called a mono-drum boiler. The bi-drum boiler construction is normally intended for low pressure-rating boiler while the mono-drum is mostly designed for higher pressure-rating.

On steam locomotives the steam drum is also called a steam dome.

 

 

Product name Boiler steam drum
Material Alloy Steel
Dimension As requirement
Function Steam seperation device
 

 

 

Certification

Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler 1

Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler 2

 
 
 
Our Company
Long Life Steel Boiler Steam Drum Boiler Parts For CFB Coal - Fired Boiler 3

HD Boiler established in 1985, Zhangjiagang Hua Dong Boiler Co., Ltd. (trading as HD Boiler), is a professional industrial manufacturer, producing utility boiler,industrial boiler,HRSG boiler and all kinds of boiler parts, such as waterwall panels, economizers, air preheaters, superheaters, headers, spiral fin tubes, H-fin tubes, heat pipes etc. HD Boiler is located in Dong Lai Industrial Park, east suburb of Zhang Jia Gang City. The plant's location is around 150km Expressway to Shanghai Port or 60km State Road to Suzhou or Wuxi, with transportation extending in all directions conveniently and quickly.

Contact Details
Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: becky

Tel: +8615851633072

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Contact

Address: Address: N0.1, Dongli Road, Donglai, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China

Factory Address:Address: N0.1, Dongli Road, Donglai, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China