زانغجياغانغ هوادونغ المرجل المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتلوحات الحائط المياه

دائم شهادة الأيزو غشاء غشاء أنبوب لوحة الفرن مع دبوس

دائم شهادة الأيزو غشاء غشاء أنبوب لوحة الفرن مع دبوس

    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
  • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HD Boiler
    إصدار الشهادات: ASME,EN,ISO,SGS
    رقم الموديل: لوحة الجدار المياه

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة صالحة للإبحار
    وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 500 طن/شهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اللون: حسب الطلب تطبيق: غلاية
    بحجم: العادة سطح - المظهر الخارجي: الرملي / النقش
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO900/CE/SGS,ASTM ميناء: شانغهاي
    شرط: الجديد

    شهادة الأيزو غلاية الجدار أنبوب فرن لوحة مع دبوس

    معلومات المنتج

    جدار الماء عند التصميم الأصلي ، لا يتم تسخين الغرض ، ولكن إلى غرفة التبريد من الفرن أو الفرن لا تتأثر درجة الحرارة العالية في وقت لاحق ، بسبب وظيفة التبادل الحراري الجيدة ، واستبدال تدريجيا الطبل تصبح أجزاء المرجل التدفئة الرئيسية وضع على الجدار الداخلي للفرن يتكون من العديد من أنابيب التدفئة السطحية التبادلية المتوازية لدور المياه السطحية ، يتمثل جدار الماء في امتصاص أو الإشعاع الحراري لغاز المداخن ، لهب درجة حرارة عالية في الفرن في الأنبوب لإنتاج البخار أو الماء الساخن ، وتقليل درجة حرارة الفرن الجدار ، فرن الجدار في سعة كبيرة المرجل فرن درجة حرارة اللهب عالية جدا ، وكثافة الإشعاع الحراري في الغلاية الكبيرة 40 ~ 50 ٪ أو أكثر من الحرارة التي يمتصها جدار الماء ، باستثناء عدد قليل من الغلايات ذات السعة الصغيرة ، غلايات أنابيب المياه الحديثة جميع استخدام جدار الماء وسطح التدفئة التبخيري الرئيسي

    صنف

    عارية نوع الجدار جدار الماء

    يتكون جدار الماء العاري من أنبوب فولاذي للغلاية العامة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغلايات ذات السعة الصغيرة والمتوسطة. يتم قياس ضيق جدار الماء بنسبة نسبة تباعد الأنابيب إلى القطر الخارجي للأنبوب (s / d). صغير ، s / d كبير (1.5 ~ 2) ، معدل استخدام المعدن مرتفع ، أداء الحماية لجدار الفرن ضعيف ، يستخدم غالبًا جدار الفرن الثقيل من الطوب. مع زيادة سعة الغلاية ، يتناقص s / d (1.1 ~ 1.2) ، استخدام المعدن منخفض ، يمكن استخدام جدار الفرن الخفيف. عندما s / d <1.1 ، يمكن استخدام جدار الأنبوب. عملية تصنيع الجدار بالتبريد بالمياه الخفيفة أنبوب بسيط ، لا تحتاج إلى معدات ميكانيكية كبيرة ، ولكن الغلاية الختم ضعيف ، هيكل جدار الفرن معقد وصعب البناء ، هيكل رافعة الدعم أكثر تعقيدًا ، التثبيت لا يزال بحاجة إلى الاهتمام الكامل بمشكلة التمدد الحراري.

    غشاء نوع جدار الماء

    جدار الماء من النوع السينمائي عبارة عن هيكل محكم الهواء مصنوع من الأنابيب الملحومة والزعانف. مزايا تسرب هواء أقل في الفرن ؛ يمكن استخدام جدار الأنبوب لتقليل حمل الهيكل الصلب وتقليل تكلفة المرجل. إنه مناسب ل اعتماد هيكل التعليق وتحسين نظام التمدد الحراري. مناسبة للإنتاج الآلي على نطاق واسع ، وارتفاع معدل التجميع ؛ سعة تخزين الحرارة الصغيرة ، وتقصير وقت البدء والتوقف. العيب هو أن عملية التصنيع هي أكثر تعقيدا. سعة كبيرة ، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة و غلاية الضغط العالي تعتمد على جدار الماء الغشائي.

    وفقًا لعملية التصنيع المختلفة ، ينقسم جدار الماء الغشائي إلى ثلاثة أنواع (انظر الشكل 1): (1) مع صف الأنبوب المدلفن من اللحام ، وأعمال اللحام ، لكن أنبوب الزعنفة مكلف. (2) أنبوب ضوء زائد زعنفة ( الصلب المسطح) في صف واحد من اللحام ، وانخفاض تكلفة المواد ، وسهلة لتلبية متطلبات مجموعة متنوعة من الملعب ، ولكن متطلبات الدقة الصلب المسطح ، تحتاج إلى معدات التشطيب. (3) لحام الانصهار أنبوب الضوء ، أنبوب الزعانف بواسطة تشكيل ملء الانصهار سلك ، تستخدم أكثر للأنبوب مع شاشة الملعب الصغيرة. يرتبط intertube الملعب من جدار الماء الغشاء لضغط الغلاية ، الحمل الحراري الفرن وعوامل أخرى ، عموما ق / د هو 1.2 ~ 1.5.

    مزايا جدار الماء الغشاء

    (1) ضمان ضيق جدار الفرن وتقليل تسرب الهواء في غرفة الاحتراق.

    (2) تحقيق تبريد كامل للمياه في غرفة الاحتراق ، مما يؤدي إلى منع فحم الكوك في ظل ظروف الاحتراق المعزز.

    (3) قدرة تخزين الحرارة الصغيرة ، التسخين السريع لغرفة الاحتراق ، التبريد السريع ، يمكن أن تقصر من بدء الغلاية وتوقف وقت التبريد.

    (4) مناسبة للاستخدام جدار الفرن أنبوب طلاء ، وبالتالي الحد بشكل كبير من الحمل من إطار المرجل ، من السهل أن يتعطل.

    (5) بالمقارنة مع أنبوب الإضاءة ، يتم تحسين قدرة امتصاص الحرارة للأنبوب.

    (6) تحسين درجة مزيج مسبق من أجزاء المرجل ، مريحة وتقليل أعمال التثبيت.

    ملف الشركة

    Hua Dong Boiler Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في تصنيع الغلايات. أنشئت في أوائل عام 1985 ، ولها قاعدتان صناعيتان ، تغطي هذه الشركة 400000 ㎡ مع أصول ثابتة تصل إلى 110،000،000 دولار أمريكي. يوجد 1100 موظف منهم 150 فنيًا و 600 عامل لحام مشفر. تمتلك Hua Dong رخص التصنيع لمراجل درجة A وأوعية الضغط من المستوى A1 و A2 الصادرة عن الإدارة العامة الصينية لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي. كما أنها تحمل طوابع "S" و "U" "NB" الصادرة عن الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين ؛ في هذه الأثناء ، حصلت هذه الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، SO3834 ، EN12952.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: becky

    الهاتف :: +8615851633072

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    كفل المرجل

    الكفاءة الحرارية كفب تعميم المميعة الغلايات السرير، الماء الساخن المرجل الفحم الكتلة الحيوية أطلقت

    35T / ساعة البخار المهنية المرجل المرجل المرجل فائدة المرجل الفحم أطلقت صديقة للبيئة

    تخصيص تعميم المميعة السرير ارتفاع ضغط البخار المرجل الفحم أطلقت

    البخار الماء الساخن المرجل

    عالية الكفاءة الحرارية البخار المرجل الساخن غلاية المياه أنبوب مغلق تماما هيكل

    النفط أطلقت / الغاز أطلقت المراجل البخارية، مولدات البخار الصناعية عالية الكفاءة

    سلسلة مزدوجة الفحم أطلقت الماء الساخن المرجل، عالية الكفاءة البخار المرجل سل نوع

    هرسغ الحرارة الانتعاش مولد البخار

    النفايات تدوير الحرارة هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار الدورة الدموية الطبيعية

    ارتفاع ضغط هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار لمحطة توليد الكهرباء

    العضوية الحرارة الناقل فرن الغلايات الصناعية والمولدات البخار استعادة الحرارة

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة كفل المرجل المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 boilerfabrication.com. All Rights Reserved.

Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsWater Wall Panels

Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
    • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin
  • Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: HD Boiler
    Certification: ASME,EN,ISO,SGS
    Model Number: Water Wall Panel

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Seaworthy Packing
    Delivery Time: 30 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 500 tons/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Color: Customized Application: Boiler
    Size: Custom Surface: Sanding/embossing
    Certification: ISO900/CE/SGS,ASTM Port: Shanghai
    Condition: New

     

     

    ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

     

     

     

    Product Information

     

    Water wall when the original design, the purpose is not heated, but to the cooling chamber of a stove or furnace is not affected by high temperature damage later, due to its good heat exchange function, gradually replace the drum become main heating boiler parts laying on the inner wall of the furnace is made up of many parallel tube evaporative heating surface water wall's role is to absorb or flue gas heat radiation, high temperature flame in furnace in the tube to produce steam or hot water, and decrease the temperature of furnace wall, furnace wall in large capacity boiler furnace flame temperature is very high, the intensity of heat radiation in large boiler 40 ~ 50% or more of the heat absorbed by the water wallWith the exception of a few small capacity boilers, modern water tube boilers all use water wall as the main evaporative heating surface

     

    Classified

     

    Bare tube type water wall

    Bare tube water wall is composed of general boiler steel tube.Widely used in small and medium capacity boilers.The tightness of water wall is measured by the ratio of pipe spacing s to pipe outer diameter d (s/d).The boiler capacity is small, s/d is large (1.5 ~ 2), the metal utilization rate is high, the protection performance of the furnace wall is poor, often use firebrick heavy furnace wall.With the increase of boiler capacity, s/d decreases (1.1 ~ 1.2), metal utilization is low, light furnace wall can be used.When s/d<1.1, tube wall can be used.Light tube water-cooled wall manufacturing process is simple, does not need large mechanical equipment, but the boiler sealing is poor, the furnace wall structure is complex and difficult to construct, the support crane structure is more complex, installation still need to pay full attention to the thermal expansion problem.

     

    Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

     

    Membrane type water wall

    Film - type water wall is an air - tight structure made of welded pipes and fins.Advantages of less air leakage in the furnace;Tube wall can be used to reduce the load of steel structure and reduce the cost of boiler.It is convenient to adopt suspension structure and improve thermal expansion system.Suitable for large-scale mechanized production, high assembly rate;Small heat storage capacity, shorten the start and stop time.The disadvantage is that the manufacturing process is more complex.Large capacity, high temperature and high pressure boiler adopts membrane water wall.

    According to the different manufacturing process, membrane water wall is divided into three types (see figure 1) : (1) with rolled fin tube row of welding, welding work, but the fin tube is expensive.(2) light tube plus fin (flat steel) into a row of welding, low material cost, easy to meet the requirements of a variety of pitch, but flat steel precision requirements, need finishing equipment.(3) light tube fusion welding, tube fin by welding wire fusion filling formation, more used for tube with small pitch screen.The intertube pitch of membrane water wall is related to boiler pressure, furnace heat load and other factors, generally s/d is 1.2 ~ 1.5.

     

    Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

     

    Advantages of Membrane water wall

     

    (1) Ensure the tightness of furnace wall and reduce air leakage in combustion chamber.

    (2) Realize full water cooling in combustion chamber, which is conducive to preventing coking under the circumstance of enhanced combustion.

    (3) Small heat storage capacity, fast heating of combustion chamber, fast cooling, can shorten the boiler start and stop cooling time.

    (4) Suitable for the use of tube coating furnace wall, thus greatly reducing the load of the boiler frame, easy to hang.

    (5) Compared with the light tube, the heat absorption capacity of the tube is improved.

    (6) Improve the degree of pre-combination of boiler parts, convenient and reduce the installation work.

     

     

    Company Profile

     

    Hua Dong Boiler Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in manufacturing boilers. Established in early 1985s, has two manufacturing bases, this company covers 400,000 ㎡ with fixed assets amounting to USD 110,000,000. There are 1100 employees including 150 technicians and 600 coded welders. Hua Dong holds the manufacturing licenses for Grade A boilers and Grade A1&A2 pressure vessels issued by Chinese General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine; also it holds the "S" and "U" "NB" stamps issued by American Society of Mechanical Engineers; meanwhile, this Company has passed the certification of ISO9001, SO3834, EN12952 Quality Management System.

     

    Durable ISO Certification Boiler Membrane Wall Tube Furnace Panel With Pin

    Contact Details
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: becky

    Tel: +8615851633072

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products