زانغجياغانغ هوادونغ المرجل المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتمداخن غاز برودة

ASME غلاية تبريد الغاز مبادل حراري لمحطة توليد الطاقة الكربون / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ASME غلاية تبريد الغاز مبادل حراري لمحطة توليد الطاقة الكربون / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
  • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HD Boiler
    إصدار الشهادات: ASME,EN,ISO,SGS
    رقم الموديل: غاز المداخن برودة

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة صالحة للإبحار
    وقت التسليم: 30 يوم عمل
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 1 مجموعة/شهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    إصدار الشهادات: CE خدمة after-sales يزوّد: الدعم عبر الإنترنت ، التثبيت الميداني
    ضمان: 1 سنة شرط: الجديد
    بناء: صفيحة تبادل حرارة تطبيق: مجمدات

    ASME شهادة المرجل المداخن تبريد الغاز لمحطة توليد الطاقة الكربون / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    وصف المنتج

    آلية نظام التبريد ، نوع من المبادلات الحرارية ، التي تحول الغازات أو الأبخرة إلى سوائل وتنقل الحرارة من الأنبوب إلى الهواء بالقرب من الأنبوب بطريقة سريعة. المكثف هو عملية طاردة للحرارة ، وبالتالي فإن درجة حرارة المكثف أعلى.

    تستخدم محطة توليد الكهرباء العديد من المكثفات لتكثيف البخار من التوربينات. وتستخدم المكثفات في محطات التبريد لتكثيف أبخرة التبريد مثل الأمونيا والفريون. وتستخدم المكثفات في صناعة البتروكيماويات لتكثيف الهيدروكربونات والأبخرة الكيميائية الأخرى. في عملية التقطير ، يسمى الجهاز الذي يحول البخار إلى سائل أيضًا بالمكثف. تعمل جميع المكثفات عن طريق إخراج الحرارة من الغازات أو الأبخرة.

    أفضلية

    في الغلاية التقليدية ، بعد حرق الوقود في الغلاية ، تكون درجة حرارة عادم الدخان عالية نسبياً ، وبخار الماء في غاز المداخن لا يزال في الحالة الغازية ، والتي ستحمل الكثير من الحرارة.من جميع أنواع الأحفوري الوقود ، الغاز الطبيعي يحتوي على أعلى نسبة من الهيدروجين ، ونسبة الكتلة من الهيدروجين حوالي 20 ٪ إلى 25 ٪. لذلك ، يحتوي دخان العادم على كمية كبيرة من بخار الماء. تشير التقديرات إلى أن الحرارة المستخرجة من البخار الناتج عن حرق الغاز الطبيعي والتي تبلغ مساحتها 1 متر مربع هي 4000 كيلو جول ، أي حوالي 10٪ من قيمته الحرارية العالية.

    وحدة استرداد حرارة تكثيف غاز المداخن ، واستخدام درجة حرارة منخفضة من الماء أو تبريد هواء غاز المداخن ، ودرجة حرارة غاز المداخن أقل ، على مقربة من مساحة سطح نقل الحرارة ، وبخار الماء في تكثيف غاز المداخن ، في نفس الوقت يدرك غاز المداخن إطلاق حراري معقول لإطلاق الحرارة الكامنة ، وتكثيف بخار الماء وامتصاص الحرارة لمبادل حراري بالماء أو تسخين الهواء ، واستعادة الحرارة ، وتحسين كفاءة الحرارة.

    نظرية

    يمر الغاز عبر أنبوب طويل (عادة ما يكون ملفوفًا في ملف لولبي) ، مما يسمح للحرارة بالهروب في الهواء من حوله. من أجل تحسين كفاءة المكثف ، غالبًا ما تضاف أحواض الحرارة مع أداء توصيل حراري ممتاز إلى الأنابيب لزيادة منطقة تبديد الحرارة لتسريع تبديد الحرارة ، وتسريع انتقال الهواء من خلال المروحة لرفع الحرارة.

    مبدأ التبريد في آلة التبريد العامة هو أن الضاغط يضغط وسيط العمل من درجة حرارة منخفضة وغاز منخفض الضغط إلى درجة حرارة عالية وغاز عالي الضغط ، ثم يتكثف في درجة حرارة متوسطة وسائل عالي الضغط من خلال المكثف ، بعد الاختناق من خلال صمام الخانق ، يصبح السائل منخفض الحرارة والضغط المنخفض. يتم تغذية وسيط العمل السائل ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والضغط المنخفض في المبخر ، والذي يمتص الحرارة ويتبخر في البخار ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة والضغط المنخفض ، ثم يتم إرساله في الضاغط لإكمال دورة التبريد.

    يتكون نظام التبريد بضغط البخار أحادي المرحلة من أربعة مكونات أساسية لضاغط التبريد والمكثف وصمام الخانق والمبخر ، والتي يتم توصيلها على التوالي بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب لتشكيل نظام مغلق. تدور مادة التبريد بشكل مستمر في النظام ، وتحدث التغييرات في الحالة ، وتتبادل الحرارة مع العالم الخارجي.

    ملف الشركة

    Hua Dong Boiler Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في تصنيع الغلايات. أنشئت في أوائل عام 1985 ، ولها قاعدتان صناعيتان ، تغطي هذه الشركة 400000 ㎡ مع أصول ثابتة تصل إلى 110،000،000 دولار أمريكي. المبيعات السنوية هي من 100،000 إلى 120،000 طن. يوجد 1100 موظف منهم 150 فنيًا و 600 عامل لحام مشفر. تمتلك Hua Dong رخص التصنيع لمراجل درجة A وأوعية الضغط من المستوى A1 و A2 الصادرة عن الإدارة العامة الصينية لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي. كما أنها تحمل طوابع "S" و "U" "NB" الصادرة عن الجمعية الأمريكية للمهندسين الميكانيكيين ؛ في هذه الأثناء ، حصلت هذه الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، SO3834 ، EN12952.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: becky

    الهاتف :: +8615851633072

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    كفل المرجل

    الكفاءة الحرارية كفب تعميم المميعة الغلايات السرير، الماء الساخن المرجل الفحم الكتلة الحيوية أطلقت

    35T / ساعة البخار المهنية المرجل المرجل المرجل فائدة المرجل الفحم أطلقت صديقة للبيئة

    تخصيص تعميم المميعة السرير ارتفاع ضغط البخار المرجل الفحم أطلقت

    البخار الماء الساخن المرجل

    عالية الكفاءة الحرارية البخار المرجل الساخن غلاية المياه أنبوب مغلق تماما هيكل

    النفط أطلقت / الغاز أطلقت المراجل البخارية، مولدات البخار الصناعية عالية الكفاءة

    سلسلة مزدوجة الفحم أطلقت الماء الساخن المرجل، عالية الكفاءة البخار المرجل سل نوع

    هرسغ الحرارة الانتعاش مولد البخار

    النفايات تدوير الحرارة هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار الدورة الدموية الطبيعية

    ارتفاع ضغط هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار لمحطة توليد الكهرباء

    العضوية الحرارة الناقل فرن الغلايات الصناعية والمولدات البخار استعادة الحرارة

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة كفل المرجل المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 boilerfabrication.com. All Rights Reserved.

Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsFlue Gas Cooler

ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
    • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel
  • ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: HD Boiler
    Certification: ASME,EN,ISO,SGS
    Model Number: Flue Gas Cooler

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Seaworthy Packing
    Delivery Time: 30 working days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 1 set/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Certification: CE After-sales Service Provided: Online Support,Field Installation
    Warranty: 1 Year Condition: New
    Structure: Plate Heat Exchanger Application: Freezers

     

     

    ASME Certification Boiler Flue Gas Cooler For Power Plant Carbon/Stainless Steel

     

     

    Product Description

     

    The mechanism of a refrigeration system, a type of heat exchanger, that converts gases or vapors into liquids and transfers heat from the pipe to the air near the pipe in a rapid manner.The condenser is an exothermic process, so the temperature of the condenser is higher.

    A power plant USES many condensers to condense the steam from the turbines.Condensers are used in refrigeration plants to condense refrigerating vapors like ammonia and freon.Condensers are used in the petrochemical industry to condense hydrocarbons and other chemical vapors.In the distillation process, the device that converts vapor into liquid is also called a condenser.All condensers work by taking heat away from gases or vapors

     

    Advantage

     

    In the traditional boiler, after the fuel is burned in the boiler, the smoke exhaust temperature is relatively high, and the water vapor in the flue gas is still in the gaseous state, which will carry a lot of heat.Among all kinds of fossil fuels, natural gas has the highest hydrogen content, and the mass percentage of hydrogen is about 20% to 25%. Therefore, smoke exhaust contains a large amount of water vapor. It is estimated that the heat taken away by the steam generated by burning natural gas of 1 square meter is 4000KJ, which is about 10% of its high calorific value.

    Flue gas condensation heat recovery unit, the use of low temperature of the water or air cooling flue gas, flue gas temperature lower, close to the heat transfer surface area, the water vapor in flue gas condensation, at the same time realize the flue gas sensible heat release of latent heat release, and water vapor condensation and heat exchanger heat absorption by water or air heating, heat recovery, improving heat efficiency.

     

    ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

     

    Theory

     

    The gas passes through a long tube (usually coiled into a solenoid), allowing heat to escape into the air around it.In order to improve the efficiency of the condenser, heat sinks with excellent heat conduction performance are often added to the pipes to increase the heat dissipation area to accelerate the heat dissipation, and to accelerate the air convection through the fan to take away the heat.

    The refrigerating principle of the general refrigerating machine is that the compressor compresses the working medium from the low temperature and low pressure gas into the high temperature and high pressure gas, and then condenses into the medium temperature and high pressure liquid through the condenser, after throttling through the throttle valve, it becomes the low temperature and low pressure liquid.The liquid working medium of low temperature and low pressure is fed into the evaporator, which absorbs heat and evaporates into the steam of low temperature and low pressure, and then is sent into the compressor to complete the refrigeration cycle.

    Single-stage steam compression refrigeration system is composed of four basic components of refrigeration compressor, condenser, throttle valve and evaporator, which are connected successively by pipelines to form a closed system. Refrigerant circulates continuously in the system, changes in state occur, and exchanges heat with the outside world.

     

    ASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless SteelASME Boiler Gas Cooler Heat Exchanger For Power Plant Carbon / Stainless Steel

     

    Company Profile

     

    Hua Dong Boiler Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in manufacturing boilers. Established in early 1985s, has two manufacturing bases, this company covers 400,000 ㎡ with fixed assets amounting to USD 110,000,000. The annual sales are from 100,000 to 120,000 tons. There are 1100 employees including 150 technicians and 600 coded welders. Hua Dong holds the manufacturing licenses for Grade A boilers and Grade A1&A2 pressure vessels issued by Chinese General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine; also it holds the "S" and "U" "NB" stamps issued by American Society of Mechanical Engineers; meanwhile, this Company has passed the certification of ISO9001, SO3834, EN12952 Quality Management System.

    Contact Details
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: becky

    Tel: +8615851633072

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products