زانغجياغانغ هوادونغ المرجل المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجاتالمرجل الهواء التسخين

تسخين الهواء المرجل مخصصة للصناعة مع نسبة عالية الأداء

تسخين الهواء المرجل مخصصة للصناعة مع نسبة عالية الأداء

    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
  • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو ، الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HD Boiler
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001,ASME,Grade A,SGS,EN
    رقم الموديل: غلاية الهواء التسخين

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة صالحة للإبحار
    وقت التسليم: 30 ~ 50 يوما
    شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 500 طن في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    نوع: التسخين الهواء المرجل ، عناصر التدفئة اللون: متطلبات العميل
    تطبيق: فرن ، مجفف الحبوب الخ مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أنابيب المينا
    استعمال: محطة توليد الكهرباء والصناعة ، وإصلاح الغلايات واستبدالها اسم: مسخن الهواء للغلاية ، مسخن حراري ذو ضغط عالي لحام مسخن الهواء لتسخين الهواء

    تخصيص عالية الأداء التكلفة نسبة المرجل الهواء التسخين للصناعة


    مقدمة المنتج

    • سخان الهواء المسبق هو نوع من المعدات المستخدمة لتحسين أداء التبادل الحراري للغلاية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. ينقسم جهاز التسخين الهوائي بشكل عام إلى ثلاثة أنواع: نوع اللوحة ، نوع الدوران ونوع الأنبوب.
    • بأخذ نوع الدوران كمثال ، يتم تقديم مبدأ العمل لمسخن التسخين الهوائي.
    • سوف يودع عدد كبير من المواد القابلة للاحتراق غير المحترقة في عناصر نقل الحرارة ، مما قد يتسبب في اشتعال جهاز التسخين الهوائي. يتم وصف أسباب الاشتعال والتدابير المضادة بالتفصيل. كما يتم تقديم تحليل للإغلاق ومعالجة تسرب الهواء بالتفصيل.

    المبدأ

    • أخذ التسخين بالهواء الدوراني كمثال ، توضح هذه الورقة مبدأ التسخين المسبق للهواء. عند العمل ، تدور ببطء. سوف يدخل غاز المداخن إلى جانب غاز المداخن في جهاز التسخين الهوائي ثم يتم تفريغه. سيتم امتصاص الحرارة التي يحملها غاز المداخن بواسطة الرادياتير في جهاز التسخين بالهواء. بعد ذلك ، يتم تدوير جهاز التسخين الهوائي ببطء ، ثم ينتقل الرادياتير إلى جانب الهواء ، ثم ينقل الحرارة إلى الهواء قبل دخول الغلاية.
    • إن تطبيق جهاز التسخين الهوائي في الغلايات هو في الغالب نوع من ثلاثة طوابق مع نظام إنذار الحريق ، ونظام ضبط التخليص ونظام التحكم في تحويل التردد. يستخدم التسخين الهوائي على نطاق واسع في نظام غلاية غازات المداخن بسبب استخدامه المريح والتشغيل البسيط والتشغيل الآمن ، ويمكن أن يحسن أداء التبادل الحراري لنظام الغلاية. . عند العمل ، تدور ببطء. سوف يدخل غاز المداخن إلى جانب غاز المداخن في جهاز التسخين الهوائي ثم يتم تفريغه. سيتم امتصاص الحرارة التي يحملها غاز المداخن بواسطة الرادياتير في جهاز التسخين بالهواء. بعد ذلك ، يتم تدوير جهاز التسخين الهوائي ببطء ، ثم ينتقل الرادياتير إلى جانب الهواء ، ثم ينقل الحرارة إلى الهواء قبل دخول الغلاية.

    المهام

    1. تحسين وتقوية الاحتراق.
    يدخل الهواء بعد المبادل الحراري إلى الفرن ، مما يسرع عملية التجفيف والإشعال واحتراق الوقود ، ويضمن الاحتراق المستقر في المرجل ويحسن كفاءة الاحتراق.
    2. تعزيز نقل الحرارة
    نظرًا لأنه قد تم تحسين الاحتراق في الفرن وتعزيزه ، وزادت درجة حرارة الهواء الساخن الذي يدخل الفرن ، تم رفع متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في الفرن أيضًا ، وبالتالي يمكن تعزيز انتقال الحرارة الإشعاعي في الفرن.
    3. تقليل الخسارة في الفرن ، وخفض درجة حرارة غاز العادم وتحسين الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.
    بسبب الاحتراق المستقر في الفرن والتبادل الحراري المعزز للإشعاع ، يمكن تقليل فقد الاحتراق غير المكتمل الكيميائي. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام الحرارة المهدرة لغاز المداخن بواسطة جهاز التسخين الهوائي ، مما يقلل من فقدان غاز العادم ، وبالتالي تحسين الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية. وفقًا للتجربة ، عندما يرتفع الهواء الموجود في جهاز التسخين المسبق بمقدار 1.5 درجة مئوية ، يمكن تخفيض درجة حرارة غاز العادم بمقدار 1 درجة مئوية. يمكن تخفيض درجة حرارة الغاز بنسبة 110-120 درجة مئوية ، ويمكن زيادة الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية بنسبة 7 ٪ -7.5 ٪. يمكن توفير الوقود بنسبة 11 ٪ -12 ٪.
    4. الهواء الساخن يمكن أن تستخدم المجففة الوقود.
    الهواء الساخن هو وسيلة نقل الفحم المجففة والسحق الهامة لنظام مسحوق الشحوم في المراجل محطة توليد الكهرباء.

    مزايا


    1. الهواء المُسخّن يزيد من معدل الاحتراق ويزيد من الأجيال البخارية للغلاية.

    2. بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. من الهواء ، الفرن temp.increases ، لذلك يمكن حرق الفحم درجة منخفضة بكفاءة.

    3. تسخين الهواء بواسطة حرارة غازات العادم. فهو يقلل من استهلاك الوقود. لذلك زادت الكفاءة الحرارية للغلايات.




    أنواع مختلفة

    للاستخدام في مولدات البخار (الغلايات) في محطات الطاقة الحرارية لمحطات توليد الطاقة المساعدة ، هناك نوعان من تصميم Airpreheaters. إحداها عبارة عن نوع أنبوبي مدمج في مخرج المرجل Flue_gas ducting والآخر من النوع المجدد المعروف باسم Ljungstrom (سمي على اسم المخترع) Regenerative Air Pre Heater (RAPH) ، وهو نوع دوار. قد يكون هذا أفقيًا (شائع جدًا الآن في أدوات توليد الطاقة) أو رأسيًا.

    ملف الشركة

    منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل غلاية المرافق ، غلاية HRSG ، التي تعمل بالفحم ، والنفط (الغاز) ، المراجل البخارية التي تعمل بالمياه المالحة التي تعمل بالفحم ، والغلايات التي تعمل بالنفايات / بالماء الساخن ، والمراجل التي تعمل بالحرارة العضوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وقطع غيار الغلاية (الإيكونوميزر ، الأنبوب الزعانف ، الرأس ، أسطوانة البخار ، جهاز التسخين ، لوحة الجدار المائي ، مسخن الهواء ، فاصل الإعصار ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في توليد الطاقة ، الإمداد الحراري ، الهندسة الكيميائية ، النسيج ، الغذاء ، الورق ، بناء الطرق ، البلاستيك ، صناعة الأخشاب والمطاط.
    1100 موظف ، 400000 ㎡ ذات أصول ثابتة تصل إلى 110،000،000 دولار أمريكي ، 34 عامًا من الخبرة ، حاصلون على شهادات ISO9001 ، SO3834 ، EN12952 ، على بعد 150 كم من الطريق السريع إلى شانغهاي ، طريق حكومي بطول 60 كم إلى سوتشو أو وشى ، هذه هي الطريقة التي نحافظ بها على الجودة العالية والعروض التنافسية للقيمة العالمية الزبائن.




    يتم ضمان جودة منتجاتنا من خلال مرافق متقدمة وممتازة ومعدات التصنيع. لقد قدمنا ​​400 مجموعة من معدات المعالجة والتفتيش المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك آلة قطع البلازما ، معدات الحفر NC ، نظام اللحام الأوتوماتيكي ، معدات اللحام ونظام الكشف عن التصوير عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحقيقي ، إلخ ، والتي تضمن بنجاح جودة ممتازة لمنتجاتنا.

    جمع جميع المعلمات لتصميم المنتج ، وجعل التصميم وفقًا للوائح الإشرافية الخاصة بتكنولوجيا سلامة الغلاية ، والقوانين والقواعد واللوائح والمعايير المهنية الأخرى ، و 100 ٪ تلبي معايير المنتج ومتطلبات العملاء.

    تقوم إدارة الجودة والإشراف الفني بتفويض وكالة التفتيش المتمركزة في الموقع للإشراف على عملية تصنيع المرجل وفحصها واختبارها. قبول الإشراف أو التأكيد من الطرف الثالث أو ممثل العميل على عملية تصنيع المرجل.
    أنواع مختلفة


    للاستخدام في مولدات البخار (الغلايات) في محطات الطاقة الحرارية لمحطات توليد الطاقة المساعدة ، هناك نوعان من تصميم Airpreheaters. إحداها عبارة عن نوع أنبوبي مدمج في مخرج المرجل Flue_gas ducting والآخر من النوع المجدد المعروف باسم Ljungstrom (سمي على اسم المخترع) Regenerative Air Pre Heater (RAPH) ، وهو نوع دوار. قد يكون هذا أفقيًا (شائع جدًا الآن في أدوات توليد الطاقة) أو رأسيًا.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Stella

    الهاتف :: +8618351692080

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    كفل المرجل

    الكفاءة الحرارية كفب تعميم المميعة الغلايات السرير، الماء الساخن المرجل الفحم الكتلة الحيوية أطلقت

    35T / ساعة البخار المهنية المرجل المرجل المرجل فائدة المرجل الفحم أطلقت صديقة للبيئة

    تخصيص تعميم المميعة السرير ارتفاع ضغط البخار المرجل الفحم أطلقت

    البخار الماء الساخن المرجل

    عالية الكفاءة الحرارية البخار المرجل الساخن غلاية المياه أنبوب مغلق تماما هيكل

    النفط أطلقت / الغاز أطلقت المراجل البخارية، مولدات البخار الصناعية عالية الكفاءة

    سلسلة مزدوجة الفحم أطلقت الماء الساخن المرجل، عالية الكفاءة البخار المرجل سل نوع

    هرسغ الحرارة الانتعاش مولد البخار

    النفايات تدوير الحرارة هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار الدورة الدموية الطبيعية

    ارتفاع ضغط هرسغ استعادة الحرارة مولد البخار لمحطة توليد الكهرباء

    العضوية الحرارة الناقل فرن الغلايات الصناعية والمولدات البخار استعادة الحرارة

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة كفل المرجل المزود. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 boilerfabrication.com. All Rights Reserved.

Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsBoiler Air Preheater

Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio

Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio

    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
  • Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China
    Brand Name: HD Boiler
    Certification: ISO9001,ASME,Grade A,SGS,EN
    Model Number: Boiler Air Preheater

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Seaworthy packing
    Delivery Time: 30~50 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 500 tons per month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Type: Boiler Air Preheater,Heating Elements Color: Customer's Requirement
    Application: Furnace,grain Dryer Etc Material: Stainless Steel,enameled Tubes
    Usage: Power Station And Industry,Boiler Repair And Replace Name: Air Preheater For The Boiler,High Pressure Welding Heat Exchanger Air Preheater For Air Heating

     

    Customized High Performance-Cost Ratio Boiler Air Preheater for Industry

     
    Product Introduction

    • Air pre-heater is a kind of equipment used to improve the heat exchange performance of the boiler and reduce energy consumption. Air preheater is generally divided into three types: plate type, rotary type and tube type.
    • Taking the rotary type as an example, the working principle of air preheater is introduced.
    • A large number of unburned combustibles will deposit on the heat transfer elements, which may cause the air preheater to ignite. The reasons for the ignition and the countermeasures are described in detail. The analysis of the switch-off and the treatment of air leakage are also introduced in detail.

    Principle

    • Taking rotary air preheater as an example, this paper illustrates the principle of air preheater. When working, it rotates slowly . The flue gas will enter the flue gas side of air preheater and then be discharged. The heat carried by the flue gas will be absorbed by the radiator in the air preheater. After that, the air preheater rotates slowly, and the radiator moves to the air side, then transfers the heat to the air before entering the boiler.
    • The application of air preheater in boilers is mostly three-storey type with fire alarm system, clearance adjustment system and frequency conversion control system. Air preheater is widely used in flue gas boiler system because of its convenient use, simple operation and safe operation, and can improve the heat exchange performance of the boiler system.Taking rotary air preheater as an example, this paper illustrates the principle of air preheater. When working, it rotates slowly. The flue gas will enter the flue gas side of air preheater and then be discharged. The heat carried by the flue gas will be absorbed by the radiator in the air preheater. After that, the air preheater rotates slowly, and the radiator moves to the air side, then transfers the heat to the air before entering the boiler.

    Functions
     
    1. Improve and Strengthen Combustion.
    The air after the heat exchanger enters the furnace, which accelerates the drying, ignition and combustion process of the fuel, ensures the stable combustion in the boiler and improves the combustion efficiency.
    2. Enhancing Heat Transfer
    Because the combustion in the furnace has been improved and strengthened, and the temperature of hot air entering the furnace has been increased, the average temperature level in the furnace has also been raised, so the radiation heat transfer in the furnace can be strengthened.
    3. Reducing the loss in the furnace, lowering the exhaust gas temperature and improving the thermal efficiency of the boiler.
    Because of the stable combustion in the furnace and the enhanced radiation heat exchange, the chemical incomplete combustion loss can be reduced. On the other hand, the waste heat of flue gas is utilized by the air preheater, which further reduces the loss of exhaust gas, thus improving the thermal efficiency of the boiler. According to experience, when the air in the preheater rises by 1.5 C, the exhaust gas temperature can be reduced by 1 C. After installing the air preheater in the boiler flue, if the air waste heat can be 150-160 C, the exhaust gas temperature can be reduced by 110-120 C, and the thermal efficiency of the boiler can be increased by 7%-7.5%. Fuel can be saved by 11%-12%.
    4. Hot air can be used as fuel desiccant.
    Hot air is an important desiccant and pulverized coal conveying medium for grease powder system in power plant boilers.

     
    Advantages
     


    1. Preheated air increases combustion rate and then increases steam generations of boiler.

    2. Due to higher temp. of air,furnace temp.increases,so low grade coal can be burnt efficiently.

    3. Air heated by heat of exhaust gases.It reduces fuel consumptions.Therefore thermal efficiency of boiler increased.

     
    Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
     
    Different types
     
    For the use in Steam Generators (boilers)in Thermal power stations of Utility power stations, there are two types of design of the Airpreheaters. One is a tubular type built into the boiler outlet Flue_gas ducting and another one is of the regenerative type known as Ljungstrom (named after the name of inventor) Regenerative Air Pre Heater(RAPH),a rotating type. This may be horizontal (now very common in power generation utilities) or vertical.
     
    Company Profile
     
     Our main products cover Utility Boiler, HRSG Boiler, coal-fired , oil(gas) -fired, coal-water-slurry-fired and garbage-fired steam/hot water boilers, organic heat carrier boilers, etc., and Boiler spare parts (Economizer, Finned tube, Header, Steam drum, Superheater, Water wall panel, Air preheater, Cyclone separator, etc., which are widely used in power generation, heat supply, chemical engineering, textile, food, paper, road building, plastic, rubber and wood working industries.
    1100 employees, 400,000 ㎡ with fixed assets amounting to USD 110,000,000, 34 years experience, ISO9001, SO3834, EN12952 certificated, 150km expressway to Shanghai,60km state road to Suzhou or Wuxi, this is how we keep superior quality and competitive offers for global valued customers. 
     
     
    Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    Customized Boiler Air Preheater For Industry With High Performance Ratio
    Our products' quality is ensured by advanced, excellent facilities and manufacturing equipment. We have introduced 400 sets of advanced processing and inspection equipment, including plasma cutting machine, NC drilling equipment, automatic welding system, welding equipment and real-time online imaging detection system, etc., which successfully ensure excellent quality of our products.
     
    Collect all parameters for product design, make design acording to the Supervisory Regulations on Boiler Safety Technology, other laws, rules, regulations and professional standards, and 100% meet the product standards and customers' requirements.
     
    The quality and technical supervision administration authorizes the inspection agency stationed on site to supervise, inspect and test the process of boiler manufacturing.Accept supervision or confirmation of the third party or Customer's representative over the process of boiler manufacturing.
    Different types


    For the use in Steam Generators (boilers)in Thermal power stations of Utility power stations, there are two types of design of the Airpreheaters. One is a tubular type built into the boiler outlet Flue_gas ducting and another one is of the regenerative type known as Ljungstrom (named after the name of inventor) Regenerative Air Pre Heater(RAPH),a rotating type. This may be horizontal (now very common in power generation utilities) or vertical.

    Contact Details
    Zhangjiagang HuaDong Boiler Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Wendy

    Tel: +8618351692506

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products